How to start up with your ABS – a very helpful video!

Video

I’ve always wanted to share this video with you since I found it very helpful and efficient in trimming and shaping my stomach!
In fact, you don’t even need a gym subscription and actually – you don’t even need to exit your house.

This workout works perfectly for those of you who want to give it some shape without the assistance of a personal trainer.

This video is in my favorites for about 1 year now, and I started with pursuing this workout around 4 times a week. Amazingly, I could already see the results after the first month.
I have to mention though, that I’ve never really had any fat on my stomach, so my muscles were visible straight away after a few weeks. If you are a little thick on your belly, I would recommend combining this workout with some weight loss tactics and somewhat more complex exercise routine.

Undoubtedly, this video is one of the most helpful I’ve ever tried. It is hard to keep up with the pace in the beginning, but you will get there.

If you get really good at it, there is a second level of this abs workout: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=44mgUselcDU (follow the link). Honestly, I found it a little too much for myself, since my ultimate goal was to have some shape on my stomach and not a six pack. For those of you who are going for a six pack – both of the videos will be very helpful!

Try this out and let me know about your opinion!

I would appreciate your comment

